Dag 465 Survival Ego

Fear of writing English because I think ‘I make mistakes and because of this start thinking others will laugh about me. During yesterday’s LF chat, after I wrote some words, I realized that I start laughing about myself. Afterwards when I looked back, I realized ‘when I make mistakes ‘it’s better for me before others do, that’s why I laugh about myself. So, ‘I have to practice my English writing skills more’. lol

After the LF-chat I listened the Eqafe interview ‘What matters in matter’ introduction ‘Knee Caps’, how the physical body reflect and externalize our inner patterns and issues and how to practically communicate with your body and identify where your internal conflicts and strains have an effect on your physical well-being.

So, after I listen the interview I realized,  ‘I’m thinking I make mistakes, that’s why others start laughing about me’ I’m also aware and could change this pattern and do something about it ‘It’s me the one thinks I does not manage my English writing skills good enough’.

I forgive myself accepting and allowing myself during LF-chats ‘when I write English I’m thinking I make mistakes’.

I forgive myself accepting and allowing myself ‘when I make mistakes others will start laughing about me’.

I forgive myself accepting and allowing myself thinking when I do something and others start laughing I’m probably doing something wrong because I participate in the energie from my ‘Survival Ego’.

I forgive myself accepting and allowing myself when I participate into dependancy  ‘Survival Ego Energie Experience Manifestation’ I realized energie which I used in the past as an excuse wherein participating ‘ I stayed away from social events, finding a payd job and from a specific birthday partie, whichfore I feel sorry today.

I forgive myself accepting and allowing myself using excuses after I made the choice ‘ I Go for the easy way’ instead doing my work proper ‘blaming LF members thinking ‘they have better English writing skills as me’.

I forgive myself accepting and allowing myself because of my thinking pattern ‘I feel lesser because I compare my writing skills with the other LF members’.

I forgive myself accepting and allowing myself thinking I’m not good enough and therefore I start laughing about myself Before others do.

I forgive myself accepting and ollowing myself I feel pain in my Knee Caps because my thoughts telling me ‘I’m lesser then the other members and that’s why I’m not good enough’.

I forgive myself accepting and allowing myself that I comparing my lesser writing skills with others because I’m thinking the English writing skills from the LF-members are better.

I forgive myself accepting and allowing myself that I reflect at an old habbit scare from the past when I was thinking the other children in my schoolclass start laughing about me after I made mistakes.

I forgive myself accepting and allowing myself while thinking ‘I make a mistake’ I experience the energy of nervousness and fear before/at/during the moment wherein I post my words during the chat’.

I forgive myself accepting and allowing myself that I compare my Englisg writing skills with my inner past experience and thoughts.

I forgive myself accepting and allowing myself blame myself when thinking I make mistakes, that’s why it’s better start laughing about myself, instead realize, see and understand ‘I practice more en walk through the energie manifestation and habbits in me’.

Thefore I realize, see and understand I has to practize my English writing more and it’s okay when I laugh about myself because I realize It’s an old scare from the past.

If and when I blame myself beacause I’m thinking I make mistakes, I stop and breath.

I realize, see and understand when I start laughing about myself I breath and after this I practice my English writing skills more instead remember and remember again and again ‘scars of rememberance of consequence created in the past’.

If and when I’m thinking ‘when I make mistakes and the other LF-members start laughing about me, I stop and breath.

I realize, see and understand ‘I don’t know if the other LF-members are laughing about me because during chats I can’t see them at all and instead ‘thinking I’m lesser and not good enough ‘I know we supporting each other during our equality and oneness walk and what’s best for all journey into Selfhonest Developing Self-perfection.

Thanks for reading.

https://eqafe.com/p/introduction-knee-caps-what-matters-in-matter

 

  

Geef een reactie

