Dag 368 Why I have to face scepticism

I am Always alert how people react. When I see their reaction I have to realize and see I am more and more affiliated and connected with my mind. Thus Sounding my meaning – ‘stop abuse system use’.

More and more my insights showing up. Specific idea’s within me. Meaning how athors react or think is me. lol

Such introscpetic alert moments within me about the way I react, have to realize I act my scepticism. I am interpretating the me way other persons triggers my scepticism. Thus they give me my meaning stand as physical awareness.

Skeptical attitude; doubt as to the truth of something within me, the way I doubt the theory from others that their certain knowledge is impossible and perhaps my mind theorie is better or clearer. So instead thinking that’s why my different thinking is more relevant and place myself in a superior possition and make the other person inferior, Ihave to face my sceptic mind communication which supports me effectic because I allow myself and accept this information as startingpoint for further investigation. Face more and more the aspects which realize my problems participating within.

So if I had no idea of my beyond reaction awareness, I have no idea of my before mind realizations which create my reaction. Because after I react this aspects already exist into me as before suppressed information. Not aware of this knowledge I cannot take the needed steps investigate my experience as I should and write about my failure or success interpretation.

I do not Always realize, see and understand that the cues I recognize are my own clues, meaning, interpretation, already exist before I am start observating or hearing the sounds of specific words ore/and thought’s into me. That’s why it’s importantant first investigate my beyond cues, clues and mind meaning before I blame my sceptic’s placed on others meanings. I commit myself first I have to investigate my sceptic thoughts which exist as my accepted and allowed mind word’s.

So the first correction is scripting and let scepticism work for me to investigate my personal meaning and interpretation. Why did I gave MY understanding specific words as reality into my world, exist as mind meaning within my physical body?

I realize see and understand It’s Always my own reaction cues and clues first I have and face my/this meaning which I created as memory experience interpretation. This specific point is/was the first lesson I had/have to realize and understand – Always start investigate me as mind existance-.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself that I forget to Breath first when I realize, see and understand I am reacting and walking my reaction-point which exist within my specticism Character.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself claim my scepticism as trustfull Validity whereby I interpret others meaning as less valuable.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself that my physical body got induced by my accepted and allowed mind scepticism energy existance which I perceived and interpreted as wiseguy.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself speak words in my mind and behave as if I know more clear and better than others. I realize see and understand I will be better then my siter because I never got compliments from G & D and I did not got some nice, friendly and supporting words after I did my best to get some. Today during a meeting I allowed and accept myself thinking some of the women reacts with specticism after some off the other people was telling some words in a friendly and nice way. If and When I am reacting scary because some one’s reaction showing my fear fearing scepticism, I stop I Breath. I realize, see and understand that’s why I should embrace my scepticism So I can ivestigate and fae my inequality, which is showing me my lack of equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the defenition of words is Always equal to the defenition I gave this words which I produce as my experience after the interpretation I accepeted and allowed myself as the choice I made which I accepted because NO one ever told me think about the existance of inequality existance when I blame the meaning from other people, different culture or situations.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not Always realize that the defenition of words is Always is Equal to what we are Living as the acceptance and allowance of OUR self image, and Thus, When We change the Definition of Words, this Change will be the Confirmation of Our Self Change.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not want to show that I learned something new because I might get to hear that I didn’t understand it the correct way or that I don’t do it right.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not want to see what I show me that I learned something new about my mind.

What is this new something I learned. What is the sounding of the word new meaning? One of my new mind meanings showing up. When others argue about the new I learned what do they have to learn about the new?

Wich argue I see and understand when they are in the argue character? What did I learn from others argue character without facing my mind view, which is the argue I did not notice is me!!! Perhaps. Lol

This argue they showing me is that I see I did not learned something new I am seeing me. What did I learned? Is this learning show’s me my backchat programming me? What I learned is about the backchats that’s why I am stil involved in backchat which my mind is showing me that’s my correction to learn? This backchat is me. Always.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself interpret people and investigate their reactions and thinking how will they react and will they support me unconditional, showing me my mind me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself that I neglect my mind interpretations and neglect the action of explaining the meaning of my mind.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself I decides on and initiates my action neglect people investigate my unsureness about there intention’s.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself neglect my intention’s not asking myself why Am I unsure.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself test people to investigate my unsureness

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself I am not sure about myself walk my directions physically with doubt and unsureness.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself feel uncertain about myself doubt my ability to do and walk my commitments.

http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/08/day-116-re-defining-words-to-living.html

https://dreamersjourneytolife.wordpress.com/2016/03/25/day-304-scripting-care/

Geef een reactie

