Dag 362 Past giving up Behaviour.

G always told me – go on do not give up; let’s go on now. For sure the behave you are walking looks like you are negligent.

Negligent.
Failing to take proper care in doing something and longing for a puppet, someone extern from me, fullfill my desire for positive attention.

I forgive mys for accepting and allowing myself I am neglectful in the performance of my duties, for sure.

G and D mostly talk to me, and eachother, about the failers I made and yelling and arguming to each other about their own failers. Thus, the primary message was directed to fail: and be unsuccessful in achieving goals.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself I am negligent in the performance of my duties.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for walking away from my responsibility fullfil my duties.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for directing myself to fail.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself looking for excuses after I fail because I am longing for positive attention so I can control my lack of responsibility not fullfill my duties.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself that I got used with facing those failures.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself that in essence, the problem is that in my development since Childhood I have seen Failure around me, fors ure I saw lot’s of those failers.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself I was thinking about my lack of success, was for sure doomed to failures

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not comply doing something into success the way I behave negative and act or conducts myself, especially toward others, my work, my succesfull business and intimate relationships.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself my mind control expexted that others has to fullfil my lack of positive attention.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself after I got positive attention from others my walked away from my lack of reponsibility because instead I had to face the experience of emptyness into myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself I blamed G & D for their lack of attention I was expecting and longing from them to give me.

If and when I am longing for positive attention from others, I stop, I Breath.

I commit I have to face my neglectful thoughts and the energy I am facing take responsibility care, take out this energy for oneness and equility use to translate this suppression into breath action starting point writing self forgivenes words.

See more: http://creationsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2013/03/day-316-sensitive-souls-how-to-face.html

Geef een reactie

