Dag 358 excitement

My meant insite me, my inner form as meaning, exist as the in-visible shape or configuration of my somethings. The form, color, and texture of the toughts which shape my participation into external reality. Encouragement, the action of giving me my need and support, confidence, or hope thank you for all your support my lovely thoughts.

I See, realize and understand you ever will be me till the moments I make my descission, get rid off my own mind confusion, my state of being bewildered or unclear.

My inner perception, deception, delusion and excitement misguidance.

No one else has cheated me. Everyone agrees it’s their participation. Allow yourself not to deceive yourselves. Because ultimately you will have to bear the consequences of your own deceit. So stop and Breath direct yourself with the help off the Desteni tools.

http://desteni.org/

Desteni Stands for Oneness & Equality

At Desteni we thoroughly research and investigate the essence of what it means to be a responsible human being. This research is done through the participation of everyone that is interested and dares to take on the journey of self-discovery. We share our findings through video, audio and text through various internet media. This website gathers all the relevant information and links you’ll want to explore if you’re interested in learning about Desteni. Enjoy! Start your journey into Life.

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

http://desteni.org/

See more

Destonians.com is a social network focused on bringing practical change to the world through its members becoming effective, considerate and responsible human beings. Members focus on investigating the world we live in, how it functions and operates. What it is that drives human beings each day. What are the motivations, reasons and starting points for how we exist within this world. Through this research practical solutions are created, shared and applied by anyone who is interested, how to stop the excitement?

 

Geef een reactie

