Dag 354 Boundaries

Boundary – an often imaginary line separating one thing from another: “the boundary between two towns.”

In mind separating, my mind thinking separates me from my directive awareness, me aware as the oneness and equality directive being.

The past weeks I think I was rigid in my thinking.

In cricket a hit which crosses the boundary line round the field. This cricket boundary is also directive in a way it is showing the cricket players directive goals playing the game according to appointments. Same as in an agreement wherein principles could be helpful limits such as the boundaries shows the players play the cricket game fair.

I realize, see and understand during my oneness and equality journey I also need such directive and helpful boundaries. Lines which marks my mind which showing me also my participation into in-equality limits, shows my friction and resistance which open up when I am participating into my rigid ideas/borders, my borderlines.

I realize, see and understand this makes communication whit others not always helpful and sometimes rigid.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself thinking that my rigid borderlines makes communication whit others not always helpful and sometimes rigid.

When I see myself and thinking my rigid borderlines are sometimes rigid and helpful, I stop, I breath.

I realize see and understand when I use my rigidity I accepting and allowing myself and participating into the blame-character, blaming the other communication players because I know I want to persevere in my mind ideas, opinions and demands.

I commit myself investigate my mind rigidity and respect others if we do not agree and research what my mindborder-limits showing and telling me after I face my rigidity.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself I am walking and participating into my blame character realize, see and understand I am thinking not helpful thoughts which make me unreasonable and angry so I’m not open to alternatives which are important to the other.

When I see and realize my thinking is not reasonable because I am resonating with my blame character, I stop, I breath.

I commit myself I have to stop this/my blame behavior because when I am participating in blame I am unfriendly, realize, see and understand my rigid mind communication disrupted communication with others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself when I am not agree with other alternatives blaming myself and thinking I am unfriendly.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself I am allowing myself my rigid mind communication which disrupted communication with others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself I am participating into the indifference character because I am not interested in the alternatives from the other person.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself my rigid opinion is important and the other persons alternative view is unimportant.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself my rigid opinion is authoritative and other people must accept this unconditionally.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself thinking that my rigid opinion is authoritative and the others alternative feels like the other is giving me the experience of criticism when they offer some alternatives.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself thinking I am getting criticism from others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself thinking because I am getting criticism the other person is thinking I am not good enough.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself that I am not like the alternatives because my ideas are the best.

When I see and realize my ideas are the best and the alternatives are less-best, I stop, I breath.

I realize see and understand I want to discuss the alternatives of others before entering into my character charged energetic reactions, which is not the best for all.

Thank you.

Geef een reactie

