Dag 348 Living word: psychologie reply

After I already experienced hard time I first met a female psychologist. She told me after I told here, here interpreation off what she learned as a psychologist. Up to that point I knew nothing about specific psychological terminology. So the psychologist interpreted my story with here information. I received here reply and again got overframed with more specific psychological mind thinking. lol.

What I learned at Desteni one has to go back to first memory starts exist specific mind interpretation which starts in between 0-7 years of age. I agry with this point. Because after I start writing my story when I was in rehab the first time I investigated my first mental hard times live events story. My memory story moments, already present in me, before I came into the room and sat down on the couch, have my first conversation with the psychologist.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Psychology

See, understand, watch the psychological diversity Before you pick one!!!

Psychology is the study of mind and behavior. It is an academic discipline and an applied science which seeks to understand individuals and groups by establishing general principles and researching specific cases. In this field, a professional practitioner or researcher is called a psychologist and can be classified as a social, behavioral, or cognitive scientist. Psychologists attempt to understand the role of mental functions in individual and social behavior, while also exploring the physiological and biological processes that underlie cognitive functions and behaviors.

Within walking with the Desteni 7years journey into Live writing proces one is helping sels with the practical instrument/tools Self-forgive, Self-honestly, Self-Breath and Self-willing application.

After my second rehab term I did not know about the Desteni existance. Soon I start drinking again because my mind was overloaded again with negative energy because I was not familiar, dit not knew how to handle situaties without alcohol.

Read my dip-tool-walk story.

So to cope with unfamiliar situations I used alcohol as my coverup. My protector. My friend. Protect me against my negatively charged  famalie behaves I learned within the private family atmosphere. Start opening these memory secrets within me as me was the start I got rid of the suppressed energy charged thougts, words and images which my sins, guilt, judgment, longings and expectations enz. held in position.

Thus what I want this world to give is investigate our Desteni knowledge and supportive buddy jezus guidance, open up the suppressed mind existance. Because I investigated and knowing could be realy the first step to take, before I visit the psychologist couch.

Because my journey is typical my travel and never a general answer which psychologist seeking and promote themselves. The Desteni journey is specific because the Buddy’s are Skilled, responsible and seasoned instructors review your feedback and assist in your journey of self-discovery. These people have walked the Desteni I Process for years and will support you with their experience.

There is no waiting list. One decide and can start with The Dip Lite every moment.

What you learn is designed to be applicable in your daily life. You will assist and support yourself in overcoming anxieties, boredom, relationship friction and more. You’ll understand your problem in detail and specificity and apply the correction accordingly.

Do you know how to read and write? That’s all you need to enjoy this course. You’ll browse the course material and submit your feedback on this website on your PC, Mac, tablet or any other device with internet connection.

Life seems to be a complex puzzle of emotions, feelings and happenings we seemingly don’t know how to relate to or direct. Many of us choose to cling to some kind of religion, spirituality or something the consumerist society provides for us. We endlessly search for that which we would like to call “My true self”.

We say STOP!

Desteni I Process is an online course where you’ll learn essential life skills and practice simple common-sense tools such as self-forgiveness, writing and self-corrective application. Based on years of research & practice, developed with attention to detail, proven by hundreds of people and delivered to you comfortably through the web.

lite.desteniiprocess.com

 

 

Geef een reactie

