Dag 289 Wil avoid the mind? Then share, dare and care

Mind Consciousness System

Avoiding my mind shows parts in myself I don’t accept and allow, seen as the aspects in my enviroment. I realyse this aspect as a way to change also exist in me as me. This enertic experience creates just for a moment shows in-equility at this specific point I view, for example, in a short film on the Internet i saw thirsty muslim refugees refuse bottle’s with fresh water from Christians. The triggerpoint in this scene/picture/image, precisely through these images I remember why do you refuse another’s kindness?

So, my focus was focust at the evil point, that’s for shure, they refuse to accept each other’s help, through these images in myself I experience despair, surprise, in one word/thought felt perplexed with fear after thinking what is happening in this world?

In this specific moment I tried to understand the cause why these guys pushing each other away and refuse water because, what the film tells, their belief system are different compared to each other creates conflict in myself by my primary idea why ignore people each other’s help, kindness and tolerance? I remember Jezus words against one of the disciples wich told Jezus ‘because I believe, I always believe you’ whereupon Jezus told him don’t believe me just be disciplined finding kindness and tolerance in yourself in/and showing others.

So, Avoid the avoidance. The state of being exposed to contact with athors not define yourself blindly through my words.

Research your words and thoughts before you push with the bottle water the friendliness and peacefulness of others away.

Avoid the mind avoidance in myself by research and restoring oneness and equality because of the best ‘whats best for all Live’ I can accomplish through Avoid the avoidance that creates inequality.

So walk my talk literally means face the avoidance inequility as me in me within my oneness and equility, exist as words, feelings, emotions and thoughts, within this in me as me believe systems I allowed and accepted,  get-rit of my mind systems influence, is impossible without discipline by pasting possitieve words on negative thoughts and follow the pop-up-words of the leader in you as him

At Desteni we thoroughly research and investigate the essence of what it means to be a responsible human being. This research is done through the participation of everyone that is interested and dares to take on the journey of self-discovery. We share our findings through video, audio and text through various internet media. This website gathers all the relevant information and links you’ll want to explore if you’re interested in learning about Desteni. Enjoy? research Desteni site.Do you know how to read and write?

That’s all you need to enjoy this course. Share, dare, care? So then take care!!! 

Geef een reactie

